<body><div id="fb-root"></div><script type="text/javascript" src="//connect.facebook.net/hr_HR/all.js"></script><script type="text/javascript">FB.init({appId:'210555892318436',status:true,cookie:true,xfbml:true,oauth:true});</script>
Pjesma o Belli Goth *na engleskom*
petak, 18.12.2009.

Bella, Bella, Bella Goth,
What a pleasant name you've got,
Every gamer wants to find
Pleasant Bella in the mind.

Bella, where did you go?
Where do you live now?
Everybody misses you now,
How to find you, Bella, how?

Lovely Bella flew away,
Never to be seen again,
People search day after day,
To find the missing lovely dame.
Bella Goth is missing,
It is the fault of Dina,
But we will remember her,
Even though she is gone.

Bella on an alien ship,
Always on a really long trip.
Will she ever come home,
When that alien ship has flown?
Bella, you're my favorite one,
Then you flew up past the sun.
I hope you're happy way out there,
With all the green men with no hair.

Probably the most sought-after Sim,
Oh, lovely Bella, where have you been?
Did you really go on an outer-space trip
And now you can't get out of that alien ship?
Oh, Bella, dear Bella, do we need SimPE?
If not so, why did Maxis not just let you be?
Maybe the mystery will be solved in The Sims 3?
Oh, Bella, answer me, from wherever you are,
Bella, please answer me, from near or far.

Bella, Bella, you're so fine,
you're so fine you blow my mind!
Bella, Bella, tell me why,
you flew up , higher than a fly,
Bella, Bella, tell me how,
tell me with your exquisite gown!!!!

| 18:40 | Komentari (0) | On/Off | Print | # |



<< Arhiva >>